Cleaning

Since the transplant I do a lot of cleaning.  A LOT

It is something that just has to be done.

Today, we were going to venture out, but I had to get caught up on cleaning.  Instead we stayed in.

I called a friend for a little motivation…

She told me she would call back in an hour to make sure I was not procrastinating.

And…. she did….

I hurried, and cleaned since I knew she would check up on me.

I tried to procrastinate, but had to stay focused.

Got some done… still have more to do…

Once the weather is better, we can have people over!  This is exciting since during the past year, we had to be so careful with company.

We can finally catch up with some old friends!

Celebrate!

So back to my cleaning and organizing… before I get that next phone call.

5 thoughts on “Cleaning

Leave a comment